Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Our Services
Pre-Arrangements
Funeral Products
Resources
For Veterans
Social Security

310 North Street West, P O Box 308
Vidalia, Georgia 30475
Tel: 912-537-7877

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

All Obituaries

 

Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< Jul '14 Jun '14 May '14 Apr '14 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
Ronnie Darden Mon July 28, 2014
Effie Mae (Cooper) Criswell Sun July 27, 2014
Bob Durden Wed July 23, 2014
"Coon" Lynn Wed July 23, 2014
Reverend Owen Williams Tue July 22, 2014
Michael Wayne Morris Sat July 19, 2014
Manuel Reyes Thu July 17, 2014
Larry Loutzenhiser Thu July 17, 2014
Bonnie Tatum Mon July 14, 2014
Wayne Burke Sun July 13, 2014
'Geri' Kirkley Sat July 12, 2014
Jim Castleman Fri July 11, 2014
Tim Beinke Fri July 11, 2014
Pat Williams Sun July 06, 2014
Roy Absher Sat July 05, 2014
Vera Conley Wed July 02, 2014
Bobby Hall Wed July 02, 2014
Mary Deane (Chason) Smith Wed July 02, 2014
Bernice Clark Tue July 01, 2014
Eunice Lee (Beard) Conner Tue July 01, 2014
Vivian (McDaniel) Martin Tue July 01, 2014